The ACDE Board is responsible for ACDE management.

The Board operates in accordance of the requirements of the ACDE Constitution and at the direction of the Annual General Meeting of the Council.

The ACDE Board Report 2013-14 was presented at the AGM held on 29 September 2014.


  • Three elected executive members – President, President Elect and Secretary/ Treasurer
  • One representative from each State and Territory
  • Three specialist members who assist the Board in developing and promoting the Council’s strategic priorities.  The specialist member positions cover Research, Teacher Education and the Chair of the Network of Associate Deans of Learning and Teaching in Education (NADLATE)

The ACDE’s Secretariat and three sub-committees, which undertake detailed work, support the ACDE Board.


Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Start typing and press Enter to search